Become a Board Member

RSVP Serving Denton County is governed by a Board of Directors. There is a need for a diverse board that represents the geographical are of service. The current  board is reflective not only of this need, but also includes community volunteers that represent both RSVP members and non-members. 

    2019 Volunteer Recognition Luncheon

    Current Board Members

    Tanya Blixt, Chair Erin Caston, Chair Elect John Carpenter, Treasurer Thomas Bell, John Washburn, Kimberly Pardi, June Kim, Steve Richard

    More Questions? Contact Diana Corona at 940-383-1508/ [email protected]